Library Board

Board of Trustees

The Morgan County Library Board of Trustees is a five member board. Members are appointed by the Morgan County Commissioner. The Library Board of Trustees meets monthly on the second Thursday of the month at 5:15 pm at the library. Library Board meetings are open to the public.

Randall Stevenson
Versailles, MO 65084
TERM EXPIRES: 6-30-2017

Brenda Steffens
Vice President
Stover, MO
TERM EXPIRES: 6-30-2019

Kathy Jones
Versailles, MO
TERM EXPIRES: 6-30-2017

Mary Jo Jackson
Versailles, MO
TERM EXPIRES: 6-30-2018

Ann Brinson
Versailles, MO
TERM EXPIRES: 6-30-2020